Know Our India By Region

India is divided into five parts according to the geographical location, the first division is North India, the second is South India, the third is West India, the fourth is East India and the fifth is North South India and Central India.

India with 130 crore population has made this identity due to its culture, history and diversity of ethnic origin, whose 28 states and 8 republics are world famous for their culture and different climate of each state attracts its tourists. The costumes and language differ from each other.

India is one of the world's oldest civilizations, with a diverse Indian topography bordered by the great Himalayas in the north, or cold and white salt deserts to the south, or between the Bay of Bengal in the east and the Arabian Sea in the west. Be it the Indian Ocean or the meadows and lakes and beautiful waterfalls add to the interest of the tourists. It covers an area of ​​32, 87,263 sq km which makes India stand out from the rest of Asia, as the 7th largest country in the world.

Know More About India in detail by click on button..

  • Position and extent of India
  • Importance of the Situation of India
  • Monsoon Structure
  • Wildlife in india


Read More About India..

North India

South India

East India

West India